Chico Y Chica - Love Songs - All Branches, No Trunk (CD, Album)

29.10.2019  29.10.2019

Download Chico Y Chica - Love Songs - All Branches, No Trunk (CD, Album)
Label: 625 Thrashcore - 625#132,New Disorder Records - ND35 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk


The Promised Land - The Wild Flowers - The Joy Of It All (Vinyl, LP, Album), Half Hearing - Konstruktivits - Glennascaul (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Broken West - Now Or Heaven (CD, Album), Too Much Information - Jack Johnson - A Weekend At The Greek / Live In Japan (DVD), Battle Hymn - Manowar - Battle Hymns MMXI (CD, Album), No Tears, In The End - Grover Washington, Jr. - No Tears, In The End (Vinyl), Adiós Pampa Mía - Malando And His Tango Orchestra - Olé Guapa (Vinyl), Preußens Gloria - Fred Reiske Mit Seinem Großen Blasorchester - Märsche (1. Folge) (Vinyl), Roll With The Punches - Van McCoy - The Disco Kid (Vinyl, LP, Album), Cats On Trees - Uli (CDr), Jack Bruce With John McLaughlin, Dick Heckstall-Smith, Jon Hiseman - Things We Like (CD, Album)


  • Shaktizil Reply
    UK five CD box containing a quintet of albums by the Funk/R&B band packaged in mini LP sleeves and all housed in a slipcase. This set includes the albums Chic (), C'est Chic (), Risque (), Real People () and Take It Off ()/5().
  • Akinok Reply
    Listen to music from Chicco. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chicco.
  • Dit Reply
    Chico Y Chica lyrics, Chico Y Chica discography sorted by album.
  • Maurg Reply
    All Branches, No Trunk Lyrics: If you’ve never had a chance on the inside / But found yourself peeking in / Nevermind (NO!) that they try to hide / Just turn around and keep on truckin.
  • Dairn Reply
    Song for Chico is an album by Arturo O'Farrill and the Afro-Latin Jazz Orchestra, released through Zoho Music in In , the album won O'Farrill and the group the Grammy Award for Best Latin Jazz Album. Track listing "Caravan" (Tizol) – "Such Love" (O'Farrill) – "Picadillo" (Puente) – "Song for Chico" (Prieto) –
  • Kigajin Reply
    All the great songs and lyrics from the "Chica Chica" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.
  • Dounos Reply
    The song is an expression of anticipation and desire. The Happy Pain of Love is a tightly arranged pop song is an expression of new love from the viewpoint of a world-weary realist. Barbara Snow sings the lead and plays a flugelhorn solo which is a model of pace, poise and energy. Flauta Charona is a rare Chico Chica instrumental.
  • Vilkis Reply
    Listen to albums and songs from Chico Che. Join Napster and access full-length songs on your phone, computer or home audio device.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *