Less Than A Feeling - Hoodoo Gurus - Crank (CD, Album)

16.09.2019  16.09.2019

Download Less Than A Feeling - Hoodoo Gurus - Crank (CD, Album)
Label: Zoo Entertainment - ZMJ11094-2 • Format: CD Album, Promo Cardboard Sleeve • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Cult Ov Infinite - Grave Wisdom - Grave Wisdom (File), Seemann, Weit Bist Du Gefahren - Various - Die Große Polydor Schlager Parade 68 (Vinyl, LP), Telephone - Slammed Down - No Artist - Sound FX: Spectacular Sound Effects (CD, Album), Passionate Intensity - Sterling Angel - Obsession (CD, Album), Nod Thrash - Twisted Insurrection - Twisted Insurrection Original Soundtrack Volume 6 (File, MP3, Al, Sierra (13) - Heavenly U (CD, Album), Midagi Veel - Psychoterror - Psychoterror (CD), No. 20 In C Minor - Chopin* - Various - Collected Piano Music Of Chopin (Vinyl, LP), Gloria - The Fuzztones - Demo + Live (Cassette), Livin Thing - The Beautiful South - Golddiggas, Headnodders & Pholk Songs (CD, Album), Music For The Makina Intro - Various - Bomba Makina (CD), The Corridor - Tower (2) - Mercury (CD, Album), Azure (Loquai Remix) - Andromedha - Azure Remixes EP (File, MP3)


  • Dak Reply
    Listen to your favourite songs from Crank by The Hoodoo Gurus now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Arashibei Reply
    Hoodoo Gurus discography and songs: Music profile for Hoodoo Gurus, formed January Genres: Power Pop, Garage Rock, Pop Rock. Albums include Stoneage Romeos, Mars Needs Guitars!, and Left of the Dial: Dispatches From the '80s Underground.
  • Akinodal Reply
    The album was co-produced by the band with Charles Fisher, who produced two of the band's previous albums, Mars Needs Guitars! and Blue Cave. The album was mixed by Ed Stasium, who previously worked with the Hoodoo Gurus on the Kinky and Crank. Their first single from the album, "Crackin' Up" was released three months earlier in December
  • Faebei Reply
    Crank is the sixth album from Hoodoo Gurus. Released in and reaching ARIA #2 the album boasts the singles The Right Time, You Open My Eyes, Less Than A Feeling, Nobody – and enjoys platinum accreditation. This reissue adds nine extra tracks in addition to the original album and features liner notes from Andy Strachan of The Living End.
  • Daikora Reply
    Crank (Remaster ) Hoodoo Gurus Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview Less Than a Feeling (Remaster ) 9 You Open My Eyes (Remaster ) ℗ Hoodoo Gurus Pty Limited; Also Available in iTunes More By Hoodoo Gurus .
  • Melabar Reply
    With Crank, the Gurus continue to mine the power-pop they love so dearly with suprisingly great results. "Less Than a Feeling" mines the Boston/Nirvana riff with more than a touch of sarcasm, and "The Right Time" is a great four minutes of what the Gurus do best. Get a copy of Crank, and crank it piasoftnerdvaxoolicoramnungwritresand.coinfo: Big Time Phonograph.
  • Fenrizshura Reply
    Hoodoo Gurus / Crank [Import] / CD Bonus Tracks / Rock /
  • Fauzilkree Reply
    Hey pilgrim, climb aboard the gospel train- free trip to heaven - no time to explain All aboard the gospel train! All non-believers can go straight to hell. Rival religions I condemn as well. Non- believers go to hell, They can take the rest as well. I was a rock 'n' roller.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *