Beef Bologna - Fear (3) - Live... For The Record (CD, Album)

01.12.2019  01.12.2019

Download Beef Bologna - Fear (3) - Live... For The Record (CD, Album)
Label: Restless Records - LS 9252 2,Restless Records - 79252 2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Hardcore, Punk


Scream In Blue - Midnight Oil - 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1 (Cassette, Album), Postgraduate Seminars: Diabetes - Concepts And Problems Number 5(Side 2), Baby Blue - Deafheaven - New Bermuda (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rance Allen - Truth Is Marching On / Youre My Everything (Vinyl), Long Time - PJ Harvey - Lady Darkness (CDr), Khe Sahn - Various - FM.104 Oz Rock Classics (Vinyl, LP), Chung Chun Ga - Unknown Artist - Korean Folk Songs Vol. 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), Down With The Plaid Fad (xxlarge), Still (15) - Still (CD), Prot - Masaru Saito - When Do The Fireworks Shot Off? (File, Album)


  • Garr Reply
    Jon Jon, Beef and Danny left the band, to be replaced by PJ (original drummer), Jez on guitar and Shady on bass. This line-up released the band's fifth studio album, Kings and Queens in , which was released on the Captain Oi! record label. However, there were arguments over the omission of two songs from that album, "The Day The World Turned Gay" and "The Adventures Of Peter Vile".
  • Votilar Reply
    Meanwhile, this album is a must have for all punx. If you own any of FEAR's regular studio albums and like them at all, you gotta get this record cuz it's them with their real sound, the satire, the very clear recording thanks to bein' recorded at the radio station and it was done back in the 80's when they had their yoot. Get it. Right now/5(12).
  • Kazitilar Reply
    Listen free to Fear – The Record (Let's Have a War, Beef Bologna and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at piasoftnerdvaxoolicoramnungwritresand.coinfo
  • Goltisida Reply
    With Fear, he appeared in Penelope Spheeris' documentary, The Decline of Western Civilization and played on their first two albums, The Record () and More Beer (). FEAR performed "Beef Bologna", "New York's Alright If You Like Saxophones", and "Let's Have A War" on Saturday Night Live with Cramer wearing a green dress; he.
  • Kigaramar Reply
    9 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Fear - Live For The Record at .
  • Vobei Reply
    Fear - The Record - piasoftnerdvaxoolicoramnungwritresand.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Missing: Beef Bologna.
  • Tell Reply
    Fear The Record Beef Baloney She don't like fashions, she don't like phonies She don't like junkies, she don't like druggies She just wants my beef baloney Beef, beef beef, beef baloney (x4) She don't like salami, she don't want pastrami She don't want a chicken, she don't want a roast She just wants her double dose.
  • Sakora Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live For The Record on Discogs/5(8).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *