Feast On Flesh - Hard-Ons - Yummy! (CD, Album)

15.10.2019  15.10.2019

Download Feast On Flesh - Hard-Ons - Yummy! (CD, Album)
Label: Vinyl Solution - SOL 026 CD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Power Pop, Punk


Kau San Chiu - Sandra Lang - Unknown Title (Vinyl, LP, Album), All For The Cause, Erighomba / Erighomba, 100 Persons - Sixteens - Casio (CD, Album), Love Is A Lie - Great White - Psycho City (CD, Album), Pastime Dreamer - Crawler - Crawler (Vinyl, LP, Album), No Logo - Chain Reaction (11) - Cutthroat Melodies (CD, Album), As I See You - Dark Side Cowboys - The Apocryphal (Cassette, Album), Timekeeper (Calyx & Teebee Remix), My Baby Gives It Away - Pete Townshend • Ronnie Lane - Rough Mix (CD, Album)


  • Takus Reply
    Finally after 23 years, the legendary Hard-Ons LP Yummy is available as a remastered and expanded 2CD set. Encompasing the said album, the mini-LP Dateless Dudes' Club, and the infamous collaboration with Henry Rollins Let There Be Rock single, This tremendous 2CD set encompasses a strange and uncharted period in Hard-Ons' history.
  • Bataxe Reply
    The third release in the Decade of Rock series, Love Is A Battlefield Of Wounded Hearts is a Hard-Ons album choc-full of fan favourites: Don't Wanna See You Cry, Kill Your Mum, Missing You Missing Me and Rejected are just some of the sublime power-pop and punk masterpieces on this album. Clocking in at just around half-an-hour, the original LP was a concise exercise in explosive rock 'n' roll.
  • Moogutaxe Reply
    May 24,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Hard-Ons - Yummy! at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Hard-Ons collection/5(95).
  • Kazrasho Reply
    YUMMY: - Finally after 23 years, the legendary Hard-Ons LP Yummy is available as a remastered and expanded 2CD set.
  • Julrajas Reply
    Sit Beside You Lyrics: Yeah it's true, so fun to be with only you / Stuck on my mind / I don't ever ever wanna see you cry / And if you do i'll wipe the tears from your eyes and / Sit beside you.
  • Mautaxe Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Yummy! on Discogs. Label: Waterfront Records - DAMP ,Festival Records - D • Format: CD Album • /5(3).
  • Doll Reply
    Feast of Flesh Lyrics: Who wields the sword with greater skill? / 'Tis I, for see your blood I spill / My hunger calls, your spirit falls / Now I go in for the kill / Now see the soil soaked in.
  • Grodal Reply
    Hard-Ons - Yummy! - piasoftnerdvaxoolicoramnungwritresand.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Audio CD, June 30, "Please retry" $ $ $ Vinyl "Please retry" $ Song A8 On And On B1 Ain't Gonna Let You Go B2 Me Or You B3 Spew B4 Fade Away B5 Little Miss Evil B6 Wait Around B7 Feast On Flesh B8 Stairway To Heaven Written-By – Page /5(3).
  • Maulkree Reply
    May 01,  · Artist: Hard-Ons Album: Yummy [ Reissue Expanded Edition] Released: Style: Punk Rock Format: MP3 Kbps Size: + Mb. CD1: 01 – Where Did She Come From 25 – Feast On Flesh (Yummy 2 Track Demo ) 26 – Sri Lanka (2 Track Demo ) 27 – Tonight I Watched You (2 Track Demo ).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *